Beyoncé Reunited Destiny’s Child at Coachella & the Internet Can’t Handle It

Beyoncé’s headlining set closed out Saturday night at Coachella, where the megastar brought out a full marching band, her sister Solange, her husband JAY-Z, and fellow Destiny’s Child members Michelle Williams and Kelly Rowland.

Williams and Rowland joined Knowles on stage for renditions of 90s hits “Say My Name,” “Soldier” and “Lose My Breath,” while JAY took the stage for a duet of “Deja Vu.” Surely those in attendance expected the performance to be of a certain magnitude, but the internet is still catching its breath after the jam-packed performance, which lasted around two hours, more than making up for her cancellation from last year’s Coachella, due to her pregnancy at the time.

Watch more on the hype at Highsnobiety

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Ordinary
The Intern Merch   K-Fashion Trend  
The Ordinary
id_IDIndonesian en_USEnglish
%d bloggers like this:

Follow on Instagram