New Single From Our First Loves, Westlife

The Irish Boyband aka our first loves, Westlife has officially made their grand comeback through their newest single, Hello My Love. According to Sindonews, the single is written by the Photograph singer, Ed Sheeran along with the Westlife members, Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily, and Shane Filan.

Ed was met one of the Westlife’s members, Mark back in his early days as a pub singer. Mark added that he’s very thankful for Ed’s love for Westlife, also the fact that Ed is a big singer right now is really impressive.

Hello My Love risen to the top of the iTunes chart really fast and soon became a trending topic on Twitter. The group of four would be doing their long awaited tour in the United Kingdom and Ireland for the first time in seven years. This tour would be marking their 20 years anniversary and had already sold out 400.000 tickets in 48 hours!


Source: Sindonews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Ordinary
The Intern Merch   K-Fashion Trend  
The Ordinary
id_IDIndonesian en_USEnglish
%d bloggers like this:

Follow on Instagram