TWICE Releases Their Feel Special Mini Album Full Pictures

The JYP Entertainment’s girl group, TWICE is coming back with their 8th mini album and has completed their individual and their group pictures on Wednesday.

The 9-membered-group, TWICE is reportedly making their return after posting Nayeon’s teaser picture on September 8th. The group then consistently posting each member’s picture each day until the last member’s picture is revealed on September 16th. The girls were all dolled with gold and white color themes for the pictures, and bring their own charm on each of their solo’s video trailer.



This will mark their comeback to the industry after their latest album, Fancy You that was released back in April this year. The new mini album, Feel Special will be released on September 23rd on 6 pm KST. The mini album will be consisted of 7 tracks: Feel Special, Rainbow, Get Loud, Trick It, Love Foolish, 21:29, and Breakthrough (Korean version).


Editor: Olivia Elena Hakim
Writer: Windyannisa Cindrati
Source: JYP Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Ordinary
The Intern Merch   K-Fashion Trend  
The Ordinary
id_IDIndonesian en_USEnglish
%d bloggers like this:

Load More... Follow on Instagram